top of page

The Trilogy


Contempt is the riveting journey through deceit, death, and betrayal which was a way of life. It is the journey of the twists and turns of life, taking toil, leaving one in devastation. Only the arrival of a miracle just in time changes everything. Nothing just happens. Becky DeWitt leads the readers through a maze of mystery and intrigue capturing ones' fascination. Available NOW at


Who is that girl? The intrigue continues the lives of Tristan, Arianna and Takeshi are exposed in the web of many secrets from their past through their children. Reasons answers the many questions of who, what, when, where and why that were left unanswered at the ending of Contempt. The truth is embedded in every page as the reader attempts to find the conclusion of this story. Contempt lured and captivated readers into a world of a thought-provoking drama. Becky DeWitt has responded to the unanswered questions of the destiny of many lives from Contempt with the sequel, Reasons. Is this really the end?

front (1).jpg

SABOTAGE, The Final Chapter pieces together the dark side of Tristan, Arianna and Takeshi's lifestyle of murder, intrigue, contempt and lies, while experiencing God's mercy, grace, eye-opening revelation and truth. The readers who have followed the drama in the previous books, Contempt and Reasons, will experience the conclusion in the maze of mystery that captured their attention. The story ends with answers to the many questions about the life of each character and their unfolding destinies. Your heart will skip a beat as you discover the answers to the truth.

sprc cover (2).jpg

The light of heaven has shined upon the children of destiny. The mystery of who they are and where they are is now unlocked for all to see. Stolen Property is an adventure into the supernatural from a Christian perspective, with awe inspiring and breath taking experiences.  


Becky DeWitt's vision will intrigue and captivate the reader's imagination into the mysterious. This book has the elements of conspiracy, greed and exposure that is a memorable read.

It is now available at Check out the 1st chapter to peak your interest before purchasing at

Stolen Property Resurrection Chronicles is the continuation of the miraculous exploits displayed by the Almighty in the fulfillment in the lives of His people. Pastor Esther Goldstein and the children are used for the kingdom's purpose in new ways reaching around the world. Many destinies are divinely ordained and intertwined to display and advertise the glory of God in arenas to change atmospheres. It is just the beginning.

bottom of page